Poetry: Day Nine

Trending

Charlie Hebdo: 12 killed at magazine’s Paris office; police search for suspects identified in shooting

I had a bad day at work. I had to talk to aggressive and upset people on the phone.

Sia: Singer apologizes for ‘Elastic Heart’ video after ‘pedophilia’ complaints

Pad thai is delicious. I put on Shy Ferreira and close my eyes.

HBO: Network announces return date for new seasons of ‘Game of Thrones,’ ‘Veep’ and ‘Silicon Valley’

My feelings are so small. So big. So small. So big. So small. Puts everything in perspective. No wait, my feelings still matter more.

I close my eyes and try to let it go.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

